или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Ванная комната The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности
The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Byungkon Y. Пары South Korea, 1 августа 2014 г.
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Бизнес-путешественники Saudi Arabia, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 6 марта 2014 г.
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Пары Netherlands, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Группы Philippines, 29 декабря 2013 г.
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Пары United States of America, 22 сентября 2013 г.
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 июля 2013 г.
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 марта 2013 г.
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 февраля 2013 г.
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2013 г.
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A04