ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Номер The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Ванная комната The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности
The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 37 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (37)
Сортировать по:
Thomas D. Пары Netherlands, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Группы Philippines, 29 декабря 2013 г.
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Пары United States of America, 22 сентября 2013 г.
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 июля 2013 г.
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 марта 2013 г.
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 февраля 2013 г.
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2013 г.
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Пары New Zealand, 24 декабря 2012 г.
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Достопримечательности: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 декабря 2012 г.
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Ночная жизнь: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.
Aileen T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 декабря 2012 г.
Best for Single travelers

Clean rooms
7
I would recommend it only if you don't have kids and elderly people with you. The hotel is small and does not need an elevator thus they do not have one. You have to carry your bags all the way to the third floor. The rooms are neat and orderly but do not expect a nice view from the window. The beds are a bit small but comfortable. The staff were not so nice and could use more smiles. Overall, it's a nice place to sleep if you've been out the whole day. Though it's quite far from major malls and establishments.
Совет для шоппинга: Eat fruit at Abreeza Mall garden. Cheap, prepared and ready to be devoured

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - НомерThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности The Metropolis Suites Davao Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A03