arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 3728 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3728 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,1

Maksim V.
Россия
09 марта 2012
уютно
патонг
удобно, чисто, комфортно, приветливо, заботливо. очень хороший отель, не знаем как пляж, не купались. но если надо остановиться на патонге, то это место подойдет в самый раз. хотя конечно пхукет, а темболее патонг не однозначное место. те кто ищет природу, настоящий тропический пляж и тому подобное, не стоит сюда соваться

Alexander C.
Россия
14 июля 2011
Современный отель и приветливый персонал
Вышколенный персонал
Отдыхали в отеле с 13.06.11 по 01.07.11. Заселялись ночью, номер Dream Deluxe на четвертом этаже был готов к нашей встрече (предварительно позвонили в отель). Номер супер, все новое, телевизор - плазма, бесплатный минибар. Завтраки может быть и обычные, но все очень вкусно. Каждое утро на завтрак - комплимент в виде свежего йогурта с фруктами. Один раз в неделю в номер комлимент - небольшая корзинка с фруктами. Заказали сок, в подарок принесли спрингроллы. Постояльцев в отеле в этот период немного - несезон. Может быть и все подарки, перечисленные выше этим и объясняются. Бассейн небольшой, но достаточный. До этого дважды отдыхали в другом отеле неподалеку, но после посещения The Nap поняли, что лучшего места для хорошего отдыха на Патонге пока не найти. Уже забронировали этот отель на Новогодние праздники.

Ekaterina N.
Россия
19 апреля 2011
Отличный отель
Новые номера, индивидуальные балконы с видом на море
Отличный отель. Расположение - 3 минуты от моря, 10 минут пешком от Банглы. Бесплатный ВайФай, бассейн хлоркой не воняет, есть треноженный зал,отзывчивый стафф, номера небольшие, но хорошо спроектированные, с новой мебелью.

Yoon K.
Южная Корея
27 июля 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.

peter M.
Австралия
22 июля 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.

mun C.
Малайзия
18 июля 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love

Hasan A.
Бахрейн
17 июля 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.

Hui Y.
Малайзия
15 июля 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)

Kyle B.
Соединенные Штаты
14 июля 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.

hendra W.
Индонезия
13 июля 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..