Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Кандидаса, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ванная комната The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Номер The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Номер The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ресторан The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Номер The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Номер The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ванная комната The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ресторан
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Кандидаса Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 206 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (206)
Evgenii S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 25 марта 2014 г.
Супер отель!

Супер вид, бассейн, большой номер
10
Суперпрозрачная вода в море, близко Вайт Сандс, напротив супермаркет
Mikhail K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
хорошо

вид,чистота отеля,обслуживание.
10
Elena F. Группы Russia, 22 сентября 2011 г.
Уютный, комфортный отель у самого берега моря

рядом с океаном, для спокойного отдыха
9,3
Отель находится у океана, но доступ к морю, как и во всей Кандидасе затруднен. По всему горизонту стоят волнорезы и у каждого отеля своя бухточка. Стена отеля уходит прямо к морю и нужно спускаться через лестницу в полу к выступу-тропе, с которого либо сразу купаться (но мелко даже в прилив и каменное дно) либо по этому же выступу нужно пройти вправо или влево вдоль стены на насыпной пляж. Там удобно загорать, но купаться все равно мелко (по плечи). Номера отличные, каждые смежные номера рядом имеют дверь для сообщения друг с другом и можно заселяться, как семьей в квартирку, или общаться с друзьями.
Совет: О транспорте с водителем для поездок по достопримечательностям лучше побеспокоится заранее,т.к во всей Кандидасе дежурит пара частников и цены у них соответственно не конкурентоспособные. Таких цен как в Куте вы не найдете.
Ketut S. Пары Indonesia, 15 февраля 2014 г.
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 21 января 2014 г.
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8,3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 ноября 2013 г.
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 2 ноября 2013 г.
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2013 г.
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel БалиThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - НомерThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Окрестности The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - НомерThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - РесторанThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - НомерThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн The Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - НомерThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - РесторанThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Бали - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C04