Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Нимманхемин, Чиангмай, Таиланд 52000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вход The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Вид The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ближайшие достопримечательности
Расположение: Нимманхемин Количество номеров: 7
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 176 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (176)
Отсортировать по:
Timur T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 февраля 2013 г.
Неплохой отель

Сервис, обслуживание
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Milindi I. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 12 июля 2015 г.
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pansmon M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jintana W. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 18 октября 2014 г.
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zin N. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pi Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kai L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 июля 2014 г.
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brian A. Пары Ireland, 2 июля 2014 г.
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thanyalak P. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 9 июня 2014 г.
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David C. Пары United Kingdom, 20 февраля 2014 г.
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse ЧиангмайThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВходThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - ВидThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ближайшие достопримечательности

Обзоры от клиентов - The Nimman 13 Guesthouse, Чиангмай

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04