или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Калангут, Северный Гоа, Индия 403516 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Лобби The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Паб
The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Удобства The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Лобби The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Паб The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Вход The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн
Расположение: Калангут Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 37 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (37)
Отсортировать по:
Kseniya P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 мая 2012 г.
Красивый модный отель

Современный дизайн
9,7
Единственный отель с выходом к морю. Очень современный дизайн. Красивый интерьер. Отличный ресторан и кухня. Интересный бассейн, но очень маленький. Крошечная территория. Гомеры чистые, очень уютные. Их мало. Есть бар с видом на океан.
Saurabh D. Индивидуальные туристы India, 2 декабря 2014 г.
nice property

location, live band music, food
7,7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. Пары India, 29 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Пары Canada, 5 октября 2014 г.
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 27 августа 2014 г.
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Индивидуальные туристы India, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. Бизнес-путешественники India, 5 августа 2014 г.
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. Пары India, 20 апреля 2014 г.
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Пары India, 11 апреля 2014 г.
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Park Calangute Goa Северный ГоаThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - УдобстваThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВходThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C08