Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Калангут, Северный Гоа, Индия 403516 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Паб The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Номер The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Номер The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Паб The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Паб The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Ресторан The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Вход The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности
The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Лобби
Расположение: Калангут Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 28 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,8
Расположение
8,4
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (28)
Kseniya P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 мая 2012 г.
Красивый модный отель

Современный дизайн
9,7
Единственный отель с выходом к морю. Очень современный дизайн. Красивый интерьер. Отличный ресторан и кухня. Интересный бассейн, но очень маленький. Крошечная территория. Гомеры чистые, очень уютные. Их мало. Есть бар с видом на океан.
Mohamad M. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 26 января 2014 г.
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 6 января 2014 г.
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Группы India, 8 ноября 2013 г.
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Пары Australia, 27 сентября 2013 г.
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Пары India, 2 сентября 2013 г.
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 4 августа 2013 г.
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Пары Australia, 26 июля 2013 г.
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 4 июня 2013 г.
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. Пары India, 24 мая 2013 г.
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6,3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Park Calangute Goa Северный ГоаThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - НомерThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - НомерThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВходThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Окрестности The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B06