Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Калангут, Северный Гоа, Индия 403516

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 52 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (52)
Сортировка по:
Kseniya P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 мая 2012 г.
Красивый модный отель

Современный дизайн
9,7
Единственный отель с выходом к морю. Очень современный дизайн. Красивый интерьер. Отличный ресторан и кухня. Интересный бассейн, но очень маленький. Крошечная территория. Гомеры чистые, очень уютные. Их мало. Есть бар с видом на океан.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paramaguru M. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 13 января 2016 г.
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lyn V. Пары United Kingdom, 26 ноября 2015 г.
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Craig M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 ноября 2015 г.
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amit K. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 21 октября 2015 г.
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jonathan H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 сентября 2015 г.
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yogesh P. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 18 августа 2015 г.
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amrit J. Пары India, 6 августа 2015 г.
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajat D. Пары India, 16 июля 2015 г.
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Himanshu T. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 4 июля 2015 г.
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Park Calangute Goa Северный ГоаThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - УдобстваThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВходThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПляжThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПляжThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПляжThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Бассейн The Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВидThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВидThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВидThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ВходThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - РесторанThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПабThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПляжThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - ПляжThe Park Calangute Goa Северный Гоа - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06