или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Лобби The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Лобби The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Паб The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Паб The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 826
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 708 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (708)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Charles L. Пары Philippines, 21 января 2015 г.
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Пары Philippines, 18 января 2015 г.
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Vivien K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 5 января 2015 г.
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 1 января 2015 г.
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 29 декабря 2014 г.
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 29 декабря 2014 г.
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Lai F. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel ГонконгThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ПабThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ПабThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C05