Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 855 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (855)
Сортировка по:
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2010 г.
Отличное расположение

Очень хорошо убирают номера
8,3
Всем кто приезжает в Гонконг за шопингом, лучше расположения не найти! Все рядом.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую брать номера с завтраком, вокруг полно кафе.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lai M. Семьи + маленькие дети Macau, 17 января 2016 г.
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6,7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hui B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 17 января 2016 г.
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mario S. Пары Indonesia, 13 января 2016 г.
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lenni F. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 11 января 2016 г.
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 5 января 2016 г.
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erlyna F. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 2 января 2016 г.
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eva V. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7,3
Simply Splendid...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yoshiyasu K. Семьи + маленькие дети Japan, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brian A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel ГонконгThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - БалконThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - БалконThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - БалконThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - БалконThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - БалконThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - РесторанThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - НомерThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02