Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Баклаён, Бохол, Филиппины 6301 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон The Peacock Garden Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Peacock Garden Бохол - Вход The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Комната для переговоров The Peacock Garden Бохол - Бассейн The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Сьют The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Сьют The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Сьют The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер Сьют The Peacock Garden Бохол - Сад The Peacock Garden Бохол - Сад The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Паб
The Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан The Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Балкон The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Интерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Стойка регистрации  The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеля The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Баклаён Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 251 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,4
Удобство и качество номера
9,2
Еда/питание
8,5
Все отзывы (251)
Elena B. Пары Russia, 2 января 2014 г.
отель на 2 дня

интерьер в испанском колониальном стиле, красивая обстановка, вкусная еда, повар - француз.
8,3
минус этого отеля - отсутствие моря, к морю надо ехать на такси.
Irina M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 20 января 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха

Расположение в стороне от дороги, охраняемая территория, очень красивые виды
9,7
Отличный отель, три-четыре дня провести в покое, изолированно от туристических тусовок-очень полезно. В отеле замечательный бассейн, большой и глубокий, персонал отеля очень ненавязчив, чистота везде исключительная, шикарный вид с балконов всех номеров, нам очень понравилось, хотя отдыхала с двумя взрослыми дочерьми 20 и 30 лет, довольны были все. И кстати, очень недорогой отель, учитывя сервис и внутреннее убранство.
Совет: Несколько однообразные завтраки
Matt O. Пары United Kingdom, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 декабря 2013 г.
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 6 октября 2013 г.
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Пары United States of America, 19 сентября 2013 г.
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Группы United Kingdom, 13 сентября 2013 г.
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Пары Malaysia, 9 сентября 2013 г.
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Пары Germany, 21 августа 2013 г.
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 11 августа 2013 г.
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Peacock Garden БохолThe Peacock Garden Бохол - БалконThe Peacock Garden Бохол - БалконThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Peacock Garden Бохол - ВходThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Комната для переговоровThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Бассейн The Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер СьютThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер СьютThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер СьютThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Номер СьютThe Peacock Garden Бохол - СадThe Peacock Garden Бохол - СадThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ПабThe Peacock Garden Бохол - РесторанThe Peacock Garden Бохол - РесторанThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - БалконThe Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Интерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Стойка регистрации  The Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Экстерьер отеляThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Бассейн The Peacock Garden Бохол - Бассейн The Peacock Garden Бохол - СпаThe Peacock Garden Бохол - СпаThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Окрестности The Peacock Garden Бохол - Окрестности The Peacock Garden Бохол - Окрестности The Peacock Garden Бохол - Окрестности The Peacock Garden Бохол - НомерThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ЛоббиThe Peacock Garden Бохол - ПабThe Peacock Garden Бохол - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A08