arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Превосходно 8,9
Оценка по 849 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 849 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,3
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5

10 YAO Y.
Китай
13 июня 2016
perfect in every aspect
i am a repeated guest to Peninsula. I love the room, the lobby, the staffs and the food there! it is chic and classic! it is the oasis in Manila. many thanks for the arrangement to make our 25 anniversary a sweet memory!

8,4 Dennis I.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июня 2016
The Epitome of Service in the middle of Busy Makati
Our stay was excellent with Club and Business Center service doing great job for all our meetings !

7,6 Irene D.
Австралия
02 июня 2016
Good stay
Hotel and rooms are good. Food at the lobby is so expensive but taste awful. I don't mind paying high price if it tastes good. I ordered tokwa't babiy for P650., pork was so hard it was cooked twice, same with the tofu. The pancit luglog was nowhere near the taste of the authentic pancit. I wont even eat it if it was free. Tha's how bad it tasted. My husband just prevented me me complaining coz might spit on the food it I get it changed.

10 John R.
Панама
30 мая 2016
Fantastic
My wife and I stayed for a weekend in May to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. Every thing was perfect. We were upgraded at no extra cost. They made us a wonderful cake and gave us chocolates and the band played our favorite song, even though they had to learn and rehearse it only the day before.

9,2 Chlore T.
Гонконг
24 мая 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located

8,8 gavin S.
Великобритания
24 мая 2016
Manila Gem
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....

8,4 MAY W.
Малайзия
22 мая 2016
Good service
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.

10 Daniel N.
Соединенные Штаты
17 мая 2016
Good hotel
Comfortable and good value for money

10 jutamat P.
Таиланд
14 мая 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city

9,2 Amanda L.
Австралия
09 мая 2016
Birthday cake made my day
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.