или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Макати, Манила, Филиппины 1226 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Спортзал The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Удобства The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ванная комната The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
Расположение: Макати Количество номеров: 493
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 624 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (624)
Сортировать по:
Dmitry B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 19 февраля 2013 г.
Великолепный отель

расположение, номера, сервис
10
Останавливались в этом отеле на годовщину свадьбу, остались очень довольны. Номера в отличном состоянии, обслуживание на высоте. Рестораны в отеле также шикарные! В лобби по вечерам играет оркестр. Единственное, что не понравилось, в лобби отеля огромный лобби-ресторам, где на обеды и ужины собирается очень много людей, не живущих в отеле.
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Красивый отель расположенный в самом сердце Манилы

В холле отеля оказываешься под сводами небесных потолков и погружаешься в царство роскоши
10
Размещение в отеле запланировал на последний день пребывание на Филиппинах, в ночь перед вылетом на Родину. Очень пожалел об этом, так как в таком отеле хотелось пожить еще несколько дней и никуда не улетать. Отель шикарный во всем: начиная с холла и встречающего персонала в очень забавных костюмах портье; оркеста, чью музыку, нежно льющуюся с высоты, ты слышишь, едва переступил порог отеля; уютных номеров, аккуратно заправленных постелей с невообразимым числом подушек; тысячи других приятных мелочей, которые всегда под твоей рукой, и надо только знать, чего ты хочешь сам.
Совет для шоппинга: В шаговой доступности торговый центр "Глориетта"
Roman P. Пары Russia, 27 марта 2010 г.
Шокирующая Азия

Великолепный стиль, комфортные номера, превосходные завтраки
10
Один из лучших отелей Манилы, расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от шоппинг-центров и ресторанов, превосходный сервис, бассейн, утопающий в зелени; качество и разнообразие еды может на равных поспорить с лучшими отелями Старого Света! Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал готов помочь в любой ситуации! Отель одинаково подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для путешественников, ценящих комфорт.
Gail N. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 12 августа 2014 г.
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 августа 2014 г.
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 4 августа 2014 г.
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 2 августа 2014 г.
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 2 августа 2014 г.
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Taroh M. Пары Japan, 28 июля 2014 г.
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Peninsula Manila МанилаThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ВходThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - СпортзалThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - УдобстваThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ВходThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский столThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский столThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C01