или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Макати, Манила, Филиппины 1226 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Спортзал The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Удобства The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ванная комната The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
Расположение: Макати Количество номеров: 493
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 718 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (718)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 19 февраля 2013 г.
Великолепный отель

расположение, номера, сервис
10
Останавливались в этом отеле на годовщину свадьбу, остались очень довольны. Номера в отличном состоянии, обслуживание на высоте. Рестораны в отеле также шикарные! В лобби по вечерам играет оркестр. Единственное, что не понравилось, в лобби отеля огромный лобби-ресторам, где на обеды и ужины собирается очень много людей, не живущих в отеле.
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Красивый отель расположенный в самом сердце Манилы

В холле отеля оказываешься под сводами небесных потолков и погружаешься в царство роскоши
10
Размещение в отеле запланировал на последний день пребывание на Филиппинах, в ночь перед вылетом на Родину. Очень пожалел об этом, так как в таком отеле хотелось пожить еще несколько дней и никуда не улетать. Отель шикарный во всем: начиная с холла и встречающего персонала в очень забавных костюмах портье; оркеста, чью музыку, нежно льющуюся с высоты, ты слышишь, едва переступил порог отеля; уютных номеров, аккуратно заправленных постелей с невообразимым числом подушек; тысячи других приятных мелочей, которые всегда под твоей рукой, и надо только знать, чего ты хочешь сам.
Совет для шоппинга: В шаговой доступности торговый центр "Глориетта"
Roman P. Пары Russia, 27 марта 2010 г.
Шокирующая Азия

Великолепный стиль, комфортные номера, превосходные завтраки
10
Один из лучших отелей Манилы, расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от шоппинг-центров и ресторанов, превосходный сервис, бассейн, утопающий в зелени; качество и разнообразие еды может на равных поспорить с лучшими отелями Старого Света! Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал готов помочь в любой ситуации! Отель одинаково подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для путешественников, ценящих комфорт.
Cristina F. Пары Philippines, 22 апреля 2015 г.
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 20 апреля 2015 г.
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Пары Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Mexico, 5 апреля 2015 г.
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A04