ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Макати, Манила, Филиппины 1226 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Спортзал The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Удобства The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Вход The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ванная комната The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
The Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Ресторан The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский стол The Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб The Peninsula Manila Манила - Паб
Расположение: Макати Количество номеров: 493
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 576 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
9,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
9,0
Еда/питание
8,5
Все отзывы (576)
Dmitry B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 19 февраля 2013 г.
Великолепный отель

расположение, номера, сервис
10
Останавливались в этом отеле на годовщину свадьбу, остались очень довольны. Номера в отличном состоянии, обслуживание на высоте. Рестораны в отеле также шикарные! В лобби по вечерам играет оркестр. Единственное, что не понравилось, в лобби отеля огромный лобби-ресторам, где на обеды и ужины собирается очень много людей, не живущих в отеле.
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Красивый отель расположенный в самом сердце Манилы

В холле отеля оказываешься под сводами небесных потолков и погружаешься в царство роскоши
10
Размещение в отеле запланировал на последний день пребывание на Филиппинах, в ночь перед вылетом на Родину. Очень пожалел об этом, так как в таком отеле хотелось пожить еще несколько дней и никуда не улетать. Отель шикарный во всем: начиная с холла и встречающего персонала в очень забавных костюмах портье; оркеста, чью музыку, нежно льющуюся с высоты, ты слышишь, едва переступил порог отеля; уютных номеров, аккуратно заправленных постелей с невообразимым числом подушек; тысячи других приятных мелочей, которые всегда под твоей рукой, и надо только знать, чего ты хочешь сам.
Совет для шоппинга: В шаговой доступности торговый центр "Глориетта"
Roman P. Пары Russia, 27 марта 2010 г.
Шокирующая Азия

Великолепный стиль, комфортные номера, превосходные завтраки
10
Один из лучших отелей Манилы, расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от шоппинг-центров и ресторанов, превосходный сервис, бассейн, утопающий в зелени; качество и разнообразие еды может на равных поспорить с лучшими отелями Старого Света! Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал готов помочь в любой ситуации! Отель одинаково подходит как для бизнесменов, так и для путешественников, ценящих комфорт.
Jason H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Бизнесмены Singapore, 28 марта 2014 г.
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 марта 2014 г.
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Пары Ireland, 15 марта 2014 г.
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Бизнесмены United States of America, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Бизнесмены India, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Бизнесмены Singapore, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Peninsula Manila МанилаThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ВходThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - СпортзалThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - УдобстваThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ВходThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ЛоббиThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский столThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Шведский столThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Бассейн The Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ПабThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Peninsula Manila Манила - РесторанThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Банкетный залThe Peninsula Manila Манила - ГостинаяThe Peninsula Manila Манила - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C08