или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер Сьют The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 360 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (360)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
отличный вариант для большой компании или семьи

Маленький отель, но огромные номера: светлые, с высокими потолками и собственным бассейном
9,3
все в отеле отвечало нашим требованиям: отдельные спальни для детей и взрослых, но в тоже время наличие большого общего пространства; есть теннисные корт и спортивный зал. м.б. немного далековато от моря, но во-первых, был транспорт, а в-вторых, не лишнее и пройтись иногда))) приветливый, вежливый и улыбчивый персонал.
Совет: Если вы собираетесь на отдых большой компанией или семьей - этот отель именно то, что вам нужно
Fion F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 8 августа 2014 г.
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Пары Hong Kong, 4 августа 2014 г.
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 22 июля 2014 г.
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter
Michael T. Группы Singapore, 6 июля 2014 г.
good value

good price, spacious and quite
6
so far ok but aircond leak...abit of uphill to climb. Big and spacious
Sean G. Пары United States of America, 17 июня 2014 г.
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Группы Singapore, 9 июня 2014 г.
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Группы Hong Kong, 27 мая 2014 г.
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Quarter Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для Гольфа


AS-AGWEB-3B02