или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для Гольфа The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер
The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон The Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 378 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (378)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
отличный вариант для большой компании или семьи

Маленький отель, но огромные номера: светлые, с высокими потолками и собственным бассейном
9,3
все в отеле отвечало нашим требованиям: отдельные спальни для детей и взрослых, но в тоже время наличие большого общего пространства; есть теннисные корт и спортивный зал. м.б. немного далековато от моря, но во-первых, был транспорт, а в-вторых, не лишнее и пройтись иногда))) приветливый, вежливый и улыбчивый персонал.
Совет: Если вы собираетесь на отдых большой компанией или семьей - этот отель именно то, что вам нужно
Koh L. Пары Singapore, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 31 января 2015 г.
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Пары Australia, 29 января 2015 г.
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Пары Thailand, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 декабря 2014 г.
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Группы United States of America, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Группы Thailand, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 3 ноября 2014 г.
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Quarter Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - БалконThe Quarter Phuket Resort Пхукет - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3A06