Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Рача Айленд, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер
The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Рача Айленд Количество номеров: 85
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,1

на основании 1143 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (1143)
Отсортировать по:
Benjamin H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 16 мая 2015 г.
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pak W. Пары Hong Kong, 9 мая 2015 г.
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zhen X. Пары Australia, 6 мая 2015 г.
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bryan M. Пары United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2015 г.
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olga K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven S. Пары Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chi K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 17 марта 2015 г.
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisanne B. Пары United States of America, 22 февраля 2015 г.
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yang L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 22 января 2015 г.
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Man F. Пары Hong Kong, 14 января 2015 г.
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8,7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Racha Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ПабThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ПабThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Поэтажный план зданияThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02