или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Рача Айленд, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Номер The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Лобби The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спа The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла
The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спа The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спа The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Паб The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Паб The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Рача Айленд Количество номеров: 85
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,1

По 995 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (995)
Сортировать по:
Kan F. Пары Malaysia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Ahmed E. Пары Egypt, 10 августа 2014 г.
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Пары China, 1 августа 2014 г.
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Akil H. Группы India, 23 июня 2014 г.
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. Пары Australia, 4 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. Пары United Kingdom, 2 июня 2014 г.
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. Пары Thailand, 31 мая 2014 г.
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm
Tachapol V. Пары Thailand, 13 мая 2014 г.
Expensive hotel rooms, and expensive food

Friendly staff
5
It wasn't too great but not that too bad as well.
Oliver M. Пары Germany, 9 мая 2014 г.
Wonderful with Wow effect

Location location staff
9,7
We enjoyed again the time on this pear of island with a beautiful beach and very friendly and relaxed staff helping out whenever needed .. We come back for sure

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Racha Phuket Resort ПхукетThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ПабThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ПабThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВиллаThe Racha Phuket Resort Пхукет - Вилла


AS-AGWEB-3C04