вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1705 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1705 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Chen Y.
Тайвань
22 августа 2016
Good hotel with good service
This hotel is nice with staff's friendly service. It's located in the downtown, so shopping for food or other necessities is convenient. Only that it's a bit far from the MRT station, so travelers have to take some time to arrive there if you choose to go by the public transit.

Imelda J.
Соединенные Штаты
20 августа 2016
5 star hotel with 3 star service
I used to stay at Regents whenever I visit singapore but my last stay was very disappointing. Not only the staffs were rude but also when I checked out, they almost forgot to put my luggage on the trunk of the cab and there was no apology from the hotel staff when it happened. I will not returned to regent even if it is given to me for free. Imelda USA

Choon C.
Малайзия
03 августа 2016
Water Pressure
water pressure is low at 12th floor. The bath gel is diluted with water

Paul C.
Австралия
03 августа 2016
Regent hotel
A great hotel experience like always. It feels like home. Will always keep going back.

Yanguo Y.
Китай
21 июля 2016
Really nice hotel with good location
It is my first choice hotel near Orchid Road in Singapore. As a result, it is quite a good experience of shopping in the Orchid Road because after enthusiastic shopping you can easily walk back to hotel to have a good rest for a better second day fun. Besides, the staff here are excellent in their service and you will feel quite good.

Melissa C.
Малайзия
13 июля 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.

Sadeq R.
Сингапур
29 июня 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.

Andrew B.
Великобритания
25 июня 2016
Good hotel
..

Josephine W.
Сингапур
20 июня 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Индонезия
19 июня 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel