arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1701 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1701 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,1

Melissa C.
Малайзия
13 июля 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.

Sadeq R.
Сингапур
29 июня 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.

Andrew B.
Великобритания
25 июня 2016
Good hotel
..

Josephine W.
Сингапур
20 июня 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Индонезия
19 июня 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Индонезия
19 июня 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Таиланд
13 июня 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Таиланд
13 июня 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Сингапур
01 июня 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
Соединенные Штаты
16 мая 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.