Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Лобби The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 88
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 171 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (171)
Сортировать по:
Philip L. Группы United Kingdom, 30 июня 2014 г.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 8 июня 2014 г.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Пары United States of America, 30 мая 2014 г.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Бизнесмены Philippines, 12 мая 2014 г.
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Бизнесмены Philippines, 24 февраля 2014 г.
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Пары Australia, 29 января 2014 г.
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 30 ноября 2013 г.
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Пары Australia, 26 ноября 2013 г.
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ЛоббиThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B07