или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Лобби The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 88
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 175 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (175)
Сортировать по:
Rutzel C. Пары United States of America, 18 августа 2014 г.
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Philip L. Пары United Kingdom, 30 июня 2014 г.
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 8 июня 2014 г.
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Пары United States of America, 30 мая 2014 г.
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 мая 2014 г.
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 февраля 2014 г.
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Пары Australia, 29 января 2014 г.
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ЛоббиThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B03