или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Лобби The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Номер
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комната The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 88
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 196 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (196)
Отсортировать по:
Loren M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 26 ноября 2014 г.
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3
David P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Пары New Zealand, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 ноября 2014 г.
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Пары Philippines, 7 ноября 2014 г.
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 ноября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 21 октября 2014 г.
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 октября 2014 г.
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 5 октября 2014 г.
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases ДаваоThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Бассейн The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - ЛоббиThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Детская площадка The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - НомерThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07