Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 351 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (351)
Сортировка по:
Jeffery R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andamo G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 апреля 2016 г.
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daryl S. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 28 марта 2016 г.
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John K. Пары United States of America, 27 марта 2016 г.
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faith F. Пары Philippines, 20 марта 2016 г.
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc F. Пары United States of America, 20 марта 2016 г.
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharon M. Пары Philippines, 18 марта 2016 г.
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rodell B. Группы Philippines, 13 марта 2016 г.
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthew N. Пары Australia, 24 февраля 2016 г.
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emily R. Пары Philippines, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао СитиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03