или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский стол The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Гостиная The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 183
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 250 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (250)
Сортировать по:
Garry J. Пары Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Группы Malaysia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 6 сентября 2014 г.
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 августа 2014 г.
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Пары South Korea, 23 августа 2014 г.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ПабThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A03