Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский стол The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Гостиная The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 183
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 207 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (207)
Barbara B. Пары United States of America, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 февраля 2014 г.
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Пары Philippines, 8 февраля 2014 г.
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Пары Australia, 26 января 2014 г.
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Пары Netherlands, 14 января 2014 г.
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 8 января 2014 г.
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 января 2014 г.
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Пары Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Индивидуальные туристы Pakistan, 15 декабря 2013 г.
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Пары United Kingdom, 9 декабря 2013 г.
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ПабThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C02