или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский стол The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Гостиная The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 183
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 237 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (237)
Сортировать по:
Byungkon Y. Пары South Korea, 23 августа 2014 г.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Пары Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 13 августа 2014 г.
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Пары Australia, 11 августа 2014 г.
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 31 июля 2014 г.
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 30 июля 2014 г.
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 20 июля 2014 г.
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 июля 2014 г.
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Группы Philippines, 1 июля 2014 г.
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Пары Philippines, 29 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ПабThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B07