или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский стол The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Гостиная The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Паб The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 183
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 238 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (238)
Сортировать по:
Romeo J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 августа 2014 г.
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Пары South Korea, 23 августа 2014 г.
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Пары Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 16 августа 2014 г.
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 13 августа 2014 г.
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Пары Australia, 11 августа 2014 г.
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 31 июля 2014 г.
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 30 июля 2014 г.
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 20 июля 2014 г.
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 июля 2014 г.
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ПабThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Банкетный залThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B07