Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский стол The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Гостиная The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комната The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комната The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комната The Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 183
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 306 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (306)
Отсортировать по:
Haldane T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 августа 2015 г.
Excellent

comfortable, friendly staff and accommodating, affordable
10
i was stay here 1 night, everything is excellent, nice pool, luxury room and good location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend my friends to stay here and enjoy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lourdes D. Группы Philippines, 23 августа 2015 г.
Great location but needs an upgrade

The hotel has a great location, warm & friendly staff & good lobby entertainment
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was just ok. Our room was right smack beside their lounge at the 3rd floor however the room wasn't outfitted to be soubdproof. Suffice to say evenings weren't restful & there was no effort to move us to a different room when we requested for it. The sound of faucets both from our room and from nextdoor were awfully loud. Our neighbors were early risers & their bathroom racket made for such a rough wake up call in the mornings. The hotel definitely needs lots of upgrades from its towels, to its toilet (put in bidets please), its water heating system, carpet & curtains as they are quite worn out. The internet sucked big time too. Hotel quality and ambiance feels like 3 star rather than 4. Stay in this hotel if you need to be centrally located in Davao City and would be out most of the time. I hope they refurbish & update the hotel soon even though they raise their rates a bit.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Denise R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 августа 2015 г.
Near the route of the parade hence A OK!

Food parking
8,3
A Ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yasir A. Пары Philippines, 18 августа 2015 г.
room, location and staff

room, location and staff
9,7
it was fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dwight W. Пары United States of America, 10 августа 2015 г.
Internet sucked

So many great things
8
Not only did the hotel Internet suck, it's also located in a cell dead zone. You can't use your phones Internet or packet WiFi either. Better not plan on getting email.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ralph H. Пары United States of America, 31 июля 2015 г.
Good Place to Stay

Conviently located, good breakfast buffet included with room, and polite staff
8,3
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karl S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
A day in Davao

Very hospitable and approachable staffs. Room is very cozy. Great food.
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs-up!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 6 июля 2015 г.
confortable stay

clean, food, and friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and stay longer!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 июня 2015 г.
my weekend stay at the Royal Mandaya Hotel

very good service from the bag cheker to the cleaners, they are very polite; great food service; very nice rooms
9,3
Very enjoyable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josephine S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июня 2015 г.
City hotel but the internet is the worst

Bad internet, food is ok and staff is friendly
5,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel ДаваоThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Шведский столThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ГостинаяThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер СьютThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - НомерThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02