Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 260 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (260)
Сортировка по:
Alla L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 мая 2013 г.
остановка на одну ночь проездом на остров Самал

расположение отеля, вежливый персонал, завтрак
8
Без проблем, все на хорошем уровне, сервис хороший
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rommel I. Пары Philippines, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria T. Пары Philippines, 14 апреля 2016 г.
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin A. Пары Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julie A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma N. Группы Philippines, 7 апреля 2016 г.
Disappointing
3,3
Nothing more to say
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jezreel O. Пары Philippines, 14 марта 2016 г.
Value for the bucks.
5,7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reynaldo A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 марта 2016 г.
satisfied
6,7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma N. Пары Philippines, 6 марта 2016 г.
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angel J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 марта 2016 г.
Disappointed
3,3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао СитиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - СадThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Окрестности The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07