или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клуб The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ресторан The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Сад The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комната
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комната The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комната The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комната The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клуб The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клуб The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 71
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 208 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (208)
Отсортировать по:
Alla L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 мая 2013 г.
остановка на одну ночь проездом на остров Самал

расположение отеля, вежливый персонал, завтрак
8
Без проблем, все на хорошем уровне, сервис хороший
Emo Y. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 21 марта 2015 г.
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 марта 2015 г.
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Пары Philippines, 7 марта 2015 г.
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 5 марта 2015 г.
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.
Kim M. Пары Philippines, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Great location

Great Location, great staff, great wifi
8
People's park, pasalubong center, d bone museum, davao museum, san pedro cathedral, al devinco is just a few meters away. Its along the main hiway, so transportation is never a problem. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and polite. The hotel has a very good WIFI connection Cons: the room looks old, but its clean. I had a hard time opening the cabinet doors, it should be replaced. Small servings of the complimentary breakfast. If you're in a budget, this is a good hotel, value for your elavation
Paul M. Пары United Kingdom, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Good Value for the money

Cleanliness, size of room, hospitality
8,7
I only stayed there one day but was surprised how clean and spacious the room was. The staff were helpfull and friendly and I would certainly stay there again.
Rosel D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 января 2015 г.
Okay but not that very good

Dirty rooms, old facilities, had to transfer to another room because the aircondition suddenly stop functioning in the middle of the night, broken shower knobs... On the other hand its in good locatio
7,3
It was okay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites ДаваоThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клубThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - РесторанThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - СадThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ванная комнатаThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Интерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - НомерThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клубThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Ночной клубThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - РесторанThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - РесторанThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Номер СьютThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04