или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комната The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Номер The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Вход
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 44
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 53 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (53)
Отсортировать по:
Panumas C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 25 марта 2015 г.
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Пары Singapore, 21 марта 2015 г.
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 марта 2015 г.
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Пары Hong Kong, 16 марта 2015 г.
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 15 марта 2015 г.
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 15 марта 2015 г.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 15 марта 2015 г.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 15 марта 2015 г.
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Пары Taiwan, 14 марта 2015 г.
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 12 марта 2015 г.
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge ГонконгThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - ВходThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - НомерThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Еда и напиткиThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Еда и напиткиThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Гонконг - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C03