Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Номер The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ванная комната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ванная комната The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Гидромассажная ванна The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Лобби The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Балкон The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Детская площадка The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ресторан The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ресторан The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ресторан The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ресторан The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 61 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (61)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 23 декабря 2012 г.
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Рестораны: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Boban Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Andrew H. Пары United Kingdom, 4 марта 2015 г.
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Alice C. Пары Malaysia, 23 декабря 2014 г.
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Пары Malaysia, 19 августа 2014 г.
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Группы Thailand, 12 августа 2014 г.
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Пары Singapore, 23 июня 2014 г.
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Группы Malaysia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Пары United Kingdom, 11 мая 2014 г.
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching КучингThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Гидромассажная ваннаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - ЛоббиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - БалконThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Бассейн The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Детская площадка The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - РесторанThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - ПабThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - ПабThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - МагазиныThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - СпаThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Окрестности The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Окрестности The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Окрестности The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ближайшие достопримечательностиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ближайшие достопримечательностиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Ближайшие достопримечательностиThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - ПляжThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - НомерThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля

Обзоры от клиентов - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Кучинг

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08