или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Семиняк / Керобокан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спортзал The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Интерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ванная комната The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдых The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Семиняк / Керобокан Количество номеров: 105
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 418 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (418)
Сортировать по:
Quan N. Пары Vietnam, 26 марта 2013 г.
nice

nice, lovely, big
10
Alexey A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 января 2013 г.
Классный отель со странным менеджментом

Отличный бассейн, хорошие номера, прекрасный завтрак, обходительный и внимательный персонал
9,7
Отличный отель, мне все в нем понравилось.... Особенно когда я обнаружил, что мне не обязательно идти до моего номера по длинному коридору, а можно пройти через прекрасную территорию отеля и войти со второго входа, недалеко от моря. Странно , что персонал отеля не подсказал мне этого. В отеле было хорошо все... Удобные номера ( был даже проигрыватель для айфона), прекрасный бассейн, отличные завтраки, внимательный персонал..... Тот редкий случай, когда практически не к чему придраться..... Ну разве что маловато розеток для зарядки телефонов , айпэдов.....отличное расположение- рядом магазины, ночная жизнь, модный бич клаб....естественно первая линия у моря... В этом отеле меня поразило другое. Он был.....пустой! Это при том, что другие отели в Семиньяке были полны народу.... Я был поражен когда в совершенно пустом ресторане играл прекрасный оркестр. На завтраке были заняты два-три стола. Но вечерами в окнах отеля горел свет. И подойдя поближе я обнаружил, что оказывается персонал отеля зажигал свет в пустых номерах! Фантастика! На мой вопрос в чем дело ? Я получил ответ- low season.... :))) очень странно.... Когда я попытался переговорить с менеджером о продлении моего проживания в отеле и попросил сделать скидку-скидку я не получил!:))
Совет: Совет- останавливайтесь в этом отеле. Не пожалеете. Цена в принципе соответствует качеству. Я платил что-то около 330 $ за ночь
Evgenia G. Пары Russia, 20 июня 2009 г.
отличное место

расположение
9,7
Hitesh D. Пары United Kingdom, 11 октября 2014 г.
You get what you pay for..

1. Serene, Calm atmosphere
9
Ralf W. Пары Switzerland, 11 октября 2014 г.
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...
Joanne B. Пары Australia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Would stay again

Location, room size, staff
9,3
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.
Amanda R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Che D. Пары Indonesia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.

Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
6
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.
Maud I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa БалиThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпортзалThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - УдобстваThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Окрестности The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Шведский столThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Шведский стол

Обзоры от клиентов - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3B02