или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Семиняк / Керобокан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спортзал The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спа The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Интерьер отеля The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ванная комната The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдых The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Семиняк / Керобокан Количество номеров: 105
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 466 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (466)
Отсортировать по:
Quan N. Пары Vietnam, 26 марта 2013 г.
nice

nice, lovely, big
10
Alexey A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 января 2013 г.
Классный отель со странным менеджментом

Отличный бассейн, хорошие номера, прекрасный завтрак, обходительный и внимательный персонал
9,7
Отличный отель, мне все в нем понравилось.... Особенно когда я обнаружил, что мне не обязательно идти до моего номера по длинному коридору, а можно пройти через прекрасную территорию отеля и войти со второго входа, недалеко от моря. Странно , что персонал отеля не подсказал мне этого. В отеле было хорошо все... Удобные номера ( был даже проигрыватель для айфона), прекрасный бассейн, отличные завтраки, внимательный персонал..... Тот редкий случай, когда практически не к чему придраться..... Ну разве что маловато розеток для зарядки телефонов , айпэдов.....отличное расположение- рядом магазины, ночная жизнь, модный бич клаб....естественно первая линия у моря... В этом отеле меня поразило другое. Он был.....пустой! Это при том, что другие отели в Семиньяке были полны народу.... Я был поражен когда в совершенно пустом ресторане играл прекрасный оркестр. На завтраке были заняты два-три стола. Но вечерами в окнах отеля горел свет. И подойдя поближе я обнаружил, что оказывается персонал отеля зажигал свет в пустых номерах! Фантастика! На мой вопрос в чем дело ? Я получил ответ- low season.... :))) очень странно.... Когда я попытался переговорить с менеджером о продлении моего проживания в отеле и попросил сделать скидку-скидку я не получил!:))
Совет: Совет- останавливайтесь в этом отеле. Не пожалеете. Цена в принципе соответствует качеству. Я платил что-то около 330 $ за ночь
Evgenia G. Пары Russia, 20 июня 2009 г.
отличное место

расположение
9,7
Liesl B. Пары South Africa, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Пары Australia, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Группы Hong Kong, 14 февраля 2015 г.
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 5 февраля 2015 г.
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 21 января 2015 г.
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa БалиThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпортзалThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - СпаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - УдобстваThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Окрестности The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Шведский столThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Бали - Шведский стол

Обзоры от клиентов - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3C02