Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Катху, Пхукет, Таиланд 83120

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 35 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (35)
Сортировка по:
Gennady F. Пары Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Понравилось всё
9,7
Очень удобный и красивый отель. Просторные и чистые номера. Остановимся тут ещё не раз. Отель трудно найти но нам это не помеха.
Gennady B. Пары Russia, 8 февраля 2011 г.
Хороший отель на берегу озера.

Уют
9,3
Это новая резиденция которая включает в себя отель и квартиры. Стоимость односпальной студии 70 тыс бат в месяц. Студия полностью мебелерована. Рядом здание отеля. Номера большие и прекрасно мебелерованы. Хороший чистый бассейн. Прекрасная территория.
Особенность отеля: Рядом с отелем находится озеро. В отеле есть своя лодочка и Вы сможете совершить прогулку на лодке по озеру.
Teng L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 июля 2015 г.
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Pongsatorn M. Пары Thailand, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 27 марта 2015 г.
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 17 июля 2014 г.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Семьи + маленькие дети Germany, 14 июня 2014 г.
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Пары Thailand, 12 сентября 2013 г.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Пары United Kingdom, 21 марта 2013 г.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
The Serenity Golf Hotel ПхукетThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - СадThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - СадThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ГостинаяThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ГостинаяThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - РесторанThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08