или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вход The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Удобства The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Ката Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 272 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (272)
Сортировать по:
Petr S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Parro N. Группы Hong Kong, 13 сентября 2014 г.
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Пары New Zealand, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Пары New Zealand, 22 августа 2014 г.
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Пары Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Пары Thailand, 11 августа 2014 г.
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Пары Australia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Пары Singapore, 8 августа 2014 г.
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Karthik A. Пары India, 3 августа 2014 г.
Romantic getaway

Romantic, beach, simply superb
10
Wonderful experience, Amazing Spa, had the room with a private pool - Amazing view of the Andaman bay - Very friendly staff - Breakfast with amazing view. Really the best service.
Yousef A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Kuwait, 28 июля 2014 г.
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВходThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C06