или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вход The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Удобства The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Ката Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 263 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (263)
Сортировать по:
Petr S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Gareth C. Пары New Zealand, 22 августа 2014 г.
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Пары Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Пары Thailand, 11 августа 2014 г.
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Пары Australia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. Пары Taiwan, 26 июля 2014 г.
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Пары Malaysia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Пары United States of America, 11 июля 2014 г.
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jesmine C. Пары Singapore, 2 июля 2014 г.
Simply Luxury

EVERYTHING!
10
Simply perfect! The villa was fantastic, so were the staff, the buggy ride was amazing too, the staff attention to details is needless to say. And definitely love the private beach that they have got there.
Jui-Hung H. Пары Taiwan, 26 мая 2014 г.
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВходThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A02