или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вход The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Удобства The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Ката Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 295 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (295)
Отсортировать по:
Petr S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Yong W. Пары Malaysia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Пары Indonesia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Пары United States of America, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Пары China, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 26 октября 2014 г.
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Пары Qatar, 24 октября 2014 г.
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Пары Hong Kong, 23 октября 2014 г.
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Пары Hong Kong, 20 октября 2014 г.
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Пары Thailand, 12 октября 2014 г.
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВходThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C01