или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вход The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Удобства The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Ката Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 318 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (318)
Отсортировать по:
Petr S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Nikolay S. Пары Russia, 25 января 2013 г.
Лучший отель на пляжах Картон и Ката

Сервис, панорамные бассейны, пляж
9,7
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха. Кухня, сервис, номера, пляж, все на уровне. Особое внимание уделено мелочам. Даже цены в минибаре, хоть и выше магазинных, но не вызывают желания пойти в магазин. Лично я не нашел к чему придраться.
Wenkai C. Пары China, 18 апреля 2015 г.
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Пары Thailand, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Пары South Korea, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Пары Australia, 1 апреля 2015 г.
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Пары Malaysia, 23 марта 2015 г.
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Пары United Kingdom, 7 марта 2015 г.
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Пары Singapore, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Пары South Korea, 29 января 2015 г.
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВходThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C08