Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вход The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Удобства The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Ката Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 326 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (326)
Отсортировать по:
Petr S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Nikolay S. Пары Russia, 25 января 2013 г.
Лучший отель на пляжах Картон и Ката

Сервис, панорамные бассейны, пляж
9,7
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха. Кухня, сервис, номера, пляж, все на уровне. Особое внимание уделено мелочам. Даже цены в минибаре, хоть и выше магазинных, но не вызывают желания пойти в магазин. Лично я не нашел к чему придраться.
Paul J. Пары Australia, 16 мая 2015 г.
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Пары Malaysia, 8 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Пары Australia, 5 мая 2015 г.
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Пары United States of America, 3 мая 2015 г.
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Пары Hong Kong, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Пары China, 18 апреля 2015 г.
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Пары Thailand, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Пары South Korea, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВходThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Окрестности The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B06