Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Удобства The Square Сурабая - Паб The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Rungkut Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 1533 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1533)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander C. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 августа 2015 г.
good and comfortable

swimming pool, gym, bedroom
7,7
it was pleasant and enjoyable.would recommend to my friends
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerrit A. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 28 июля 2015 г.
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 25 июля 2015 г.
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 июля 2015 г.
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Devina A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 июля 2015 г.
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymon C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Surungan R. Пары Indonesia, 14 июня 2015 г.
Below par

None
6
So so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siti H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 июня 2015 г.
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8,7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Willhansen K. Пары Indonesia, 18 мая 2015 г.
Good and nice place

Location, room, wifi
9
Always great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Djoko P. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 13 мая 2015 г.
A recommended hotel for solo travelers

Location, access to the local food, housekeeping
7
Highly recommended hotel for solo travelers
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - УдобстваThe Square Сурабая - ПабThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07