или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Square Сурабая - Паб The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Номер Сьют
The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 110
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 1398 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1398)
Сортировать по:
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Subramaniam N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 июля 2014 г.
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 16 июля 2014 г.
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Пары Indonesia, 12 июля 2014 г.
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 7 июля 2014 г.
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Пары Indonesia, 6 июля 2014 г.
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A02