или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  The Square Сурабая - Удобства The Square Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  The Square Сурабая - Паб
The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Лобби
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 110
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 1405 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1405)
Сортировать по:
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Индивидуальные туристы India, 26 августа 2014 г.
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 августа 2014 г.
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 июля 2014 г.
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - ЛоббиThe Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  The Square Сурабая - УдобстваThe Square Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  The Square Сурабая - ПабThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A06