ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Паб The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Ванная комната The Square Сурабая - Окрестности The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Спортзал
The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Номер Сьют The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Лобби
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 110
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 1373 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1373)
Сортировать по:
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Группы Indonesia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 16 июля 2014 г.
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Группы Indonesia, 12 июля 2014 г.
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Группы Indonesia, 7 июля 2014 г.
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Пары Indonesia, 6 июля 2014 г.
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 5 июля 2014 г.
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Группы Indonesia, 3 июля 2014 г.
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Группы Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 26 июня 2014 г.
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - ПабThe Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - ЛоббиThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - Ванная комнатаThe Square Сурабая - Окрестности The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - Бассейн The Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Номер СьютThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A04