или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Удобства The Square Сурабая - Паб The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Лобби
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 1484 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1484)
Отсортировать по:
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
cleans

good design
6
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Arthur K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Nice rooms with plenty of marts nearby

Room conditions, foodcourt and nearby marts.
7
The room is nice with a kitchenette for any self-cooking needs. There are plenty of stalls on the ground floor and nearby 24-hour marts. Good for those heading to nearby places in the morning. The comforter and sofa could need a better cleaning though.
Alfred G. Пары Netherlands, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 февраля 2015 г.
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9,3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 февраля 2015 г.
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8,7
Dimas D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7,3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent
Alfred S. Пары Switzerland, 20 января 2015 г.
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Hadi S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 января 2015 г.
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 января 2015 г.
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 января 2015 г.
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - ЛоббиThe Square Сурабая - УдобстваThe Square Сурабая - ПабThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C02