или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Спортзал The Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Square Сурабая - Лобби The Square Сурабая - Удобства The Square Сурабая - Паб The Square Сурабая - Номер The Square Сурабая - Лобби
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 1470 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (1470)
Отсортировать по:
Hadi S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 января 2015 г.
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 января 2015 г.
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 января 2015 г.
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Tjhin H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Willhansen K. Пары Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Rudy H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 января 2015 г.
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 19 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
David N. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 19 декабря 2014 г.
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly, Food
8,3
Nice, but no smoking room and the massage changed. My last time staying here.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - СпортзалThe Square Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Square Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Square Сурабая - ЛоббиThe Square Сурабая - УдобстваThe Square Сурабая - ПабThe Square Сурабая - НомерThe Square Сурабая - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B04