Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7600 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Стойка регистрации  The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната
The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 24 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (24)
Отсортировать по:
Andrea V. Бизнес-путешественники South Africa, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Dion G. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 4 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Пары South Africa, 2 февраля 2015 г.
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Africa, 5 января 2015 г.
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Пары South Africa, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Пары Australia, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Группы South Africa, 14 декабря 2013 г.
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Пары South Africa, 21 апреля 2013 г.
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 апреля 2013 г.
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Stellenbosch Hotel СтелленбосThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Стойка регистрации  The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06