Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7601 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Шведский стол The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Паб The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Стойка регистрации  The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан
The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Лобби The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комната
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 20 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,0
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (20)
Сортировать по:
Riana F. Пары South Africa, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Пары Australia, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Группы South Africa, 14 декабря 2013 г.
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2013 г.
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Пары South Africa, 21 апреля 2013 г.
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 апреля 2013 г.
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Бизнесмены South Africa, 16 апреля 2013 г.
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Группы United Kingdom, 16 февраля 2013 г.
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Рестораны: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Пары South Africa, 11 февраля 2013 г.
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Достопримечательности: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 20 октября 2012 г.
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Достопримечательности: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Шведский столThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - ПабThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Стойка регистрации  The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - ЛоббиThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - ПабThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Стойка регистрации  The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - ПабThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер СьютThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - НомерThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбос - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02