Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Нуса-Дуа / Беноа, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеля
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеля The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Нуса-Дуа / Беноа Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 179 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,1
Все отзывы (179)
Отсортировать по:
Siti A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Sri W. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 6 апреля 2015 г.
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. Пары Thailand, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 1 апреля 2015 г.
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Группы Singapore, 19 декабря 2014 г.
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua БалиThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ресторан


AM-AGWEB-4D05