или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Нуса Дуа / Беноа, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Экстерьер отеля The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Номер The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеля
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеля The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Нуса Дуа / Беноа Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 171 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,1
Все отзывы (171)
Отсортировать по:
Hilda S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Пары Malaysia, 24 октября 2014 г.
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Пары Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 июля 2014 г.
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 26 июля 2014 г.
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Пары Australia, 26 марта 2014 г.
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua БалиThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Экстерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ванная комнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - НомерThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Интерьер отеляThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Бали - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C05