Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Сидоарджо, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Банкетный зал The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Банкетный зал The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Паб The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Ресторан
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Магазины The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Спортзал
Расположение: Сидоарджо Количество номеров: 129
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 79 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
7,4
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (79)
Rahditya S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2014 г.
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 декабря 2013 г.
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Пары Malaysia, 21 декабря 2013 г.
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Пары Singapore, 26 октября 2013 г.
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 октября 2013 г.
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 19 октября 2013 г.
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 17 октября 2013 г.
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Бизнесмены Singapore, 25 августа 2013 г.
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 16 августа 2013 г.
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 5 августа 2013 г.
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Банкетный залThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Банкетный залThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - ПабThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - РесторанThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - МагазиныThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A04