Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Паб The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Магазины
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Sidoarjo Количество номеров: 129
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

на основании 112 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
6,6
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (112)
Отсортировать по:
Mohd H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 мая 2015 г.
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anuarol E. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 января 2015 г.
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Prima A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arbaiyah Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darpan G. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 4 декабря 2014 г.
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adhi K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sugiarto S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abhishek B. Бизнес-путешественники India, 17 июня 2014 г.
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 июня 2014 г.
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mat S. Пары Malaysia, 25 мая 2014 г.
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo СурабаяThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - ПабThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - МагазиныThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03