или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Сидоарджо, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Паб The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Комната для переговоров The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Магазины
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеля The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Сидоарджо Количество номеров: 129
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 93 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировать по:
Sugiarto S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Бизнес-путешественники India, 17 июня 2014 г.
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 июня 2014 г.
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Пары Malaysia, 25 мая 2014 г.
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 21 мая 2014 г.
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 19 февраля 2014 г.
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2014 г.
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 декабря 2013 г.
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Пары Malaysia, 21 декабря 2013 г.
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo СурабаяThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Бассейн The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - ПабThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Комната для переговоровThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - НомерThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - МагазиныThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Интерьер отеляThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03