Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 199 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (199)
Сортировка по:
Dmitry O. Пары Russia, 2 февраля 2011 г.
Отличный отель-апартаменты. Изумительное место.

Новые номера со всем необходимым. Дружественный и улыбающийся персонал. Тихо и спокойно.
9,7
великолепный апарт-отель на горе в 2 км от бухты. для тех кто ценит спокойный отдых вдали от тусовок и шума. но без собственного транспорта не обойтись. отличные большие и чистые номера с балконом, кухней, стиралкой и микроволновкой. можно брать без завтрака - все есть в номере. адекватная цена для такого комфорта.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ilya S. Пары Kazakhstan, 10 мая 2010 г.
Отличный отель на на KAMALA beach

Отличный размер комнат и море дополнительных услуг при отеле за адекватную цену.
9,7
Стильная деревня из небольшого количества корпусов. Все идеально чисто везде в номерах, территории, на ресепшене, бассейне и тд. Очень отзывчивый и приветливый персонал. На территории есть Бас шатл который за умеренную плату (заплатили по 100 бат за все пребывание) привезет и отвезет на пляж. притом что такси меньше чем за 200 не везет с пляжа обратно в отель. На ресепшене имеется прокат мотобайков немного дороже чем везде, но зато экономия при сдачи его назад оплата такси и тд. Есть также не большая сауна у бассейна (бесплатная). Мини-бар с вполне нормальными ценами. Рядом с отелем есть заправки для мотобайка, несколько 7/11 и других магазинов частные кафе с вкусной и не дорогой пищей. Очень удобно что есть кухня можно и приготовить и подогреть в номере. Сильно рекомендуем отель за адекватную цену.
Особенность отеля: Удобно для тихой атмосферы отдыха
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexey B. Семьи + подростки Russia, 3 марта 2010 г.
Хорошие апартаменты

Отличная местность, хорошая территория, футбольное поле.
8
Отель впринципе понравился, находится в красивом месте, прямо в горах, в лесу, только очень крутая горка на въезд, пешком ходить не реально. Территория хорошая, ухоженная, есть хорошее футбольное поле. Мы жили в четвером в двухспальных апартаментах, посуды на четверых не хватало. До пляжа на машине ехать минут 15-20. До магазинчика минут 5.
Особенность отеля: Хороший тренажорный зал
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeremy T. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aslam M. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chaiyaporn K. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jun Z. Пары China, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica T. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alvin T. Пары Singapore, 31 января 2015 г.
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jakrapat R. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 9 января 2015 г.
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
The Trees Club Resort ПхукетThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - НомерThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СадThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Детский клубThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - СпортзалThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - УдобстваThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Номер СьютThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Trees Club Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Бассейн The Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Trees Club Resort Пхукет - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02