или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Лобби Victoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Victoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Вход Victoria Hotel Макао - Ресторан Victoria Hotel Макао - Ресторан Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Лобби Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер
Victoria Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Лобби Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Victoria Hotel Макао - Номер Victoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 132

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 726 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (726)
Сортировать по:
Olga K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 октября 2012 г.
Маленькие номера

Отель не понравился
8,7
Маленькие номера. Совершенно нет звукоизоляции. По утрам китайцы идут на завтрак. Такое ощущение, что они разговаривали прям у меня в номере.
Совет для шоппинга: Отель находится в отдалении от центра
Roman A. Группы Russia, 13 мая 2012 г.
неплохой отель

хорошие номера за приемлимые деньги
6,3
отель находится на севере макао - ближе к китаю и подадьше от казино персонал приветливый и активно помогает по любым вопросам
Рестораны: я так и не понял, как купить завтрак в этом отеле или обед - китайцы ходили есть толпами, ресторан переполнен, но билеты на завтрак на респшн не продают
Yury K. Пары Russia, 9 ноября 2010 г.
Номера небольшие, но очень комфортные.

Отель расположен рядом с пограничным пунктом в Китай.
8,3
Несмотря на то, что отель находится не в центре Макао, его расположение можно считать удачным, особенно если въезжать в Макао из Китая. Ну а то, что отель находится не в центре города, компенсируется тишиной, видом на парк из окна и возможностью пользоваться автобусом, чтобы доехать до центра за 15-20 минут.
Tatiana S. Пары Russia, 7 мая 2009 г.
Виктория Отель

Расположен рядом с международным автобусным терминалом Гунбэй. Расположен в довольно тихом месте. Поблизости много кафе.
7,7
The Victoria Hotel Macau достаточно удобно расположен, вдали от казино, зато в достаточно тихом месте. Отсутвует завтрак, но поблизости много кафе и закусочных. Деньги можно обмненять прямо в отеле, и это тоже удобно. Главное достоинство - низкая цена, за вполне приемлимое качество проживания. Очень вежливый персонал отеля, прямо на респшн можно получить справку о том, куда стоит пойти, как добраться, вам вручат карту Макао. В общем пребывание в отеле нас вполне устроило. Плюсом также было наличие бесплатного интернета в комнате.
Ночная жизнь: Даже ночью можно легко добраться на такси до центра города, не дороже чем за 5 долларов)))
Jd B. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 5 июня 2014 г.
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Группы Malaysia, 16 марта 2014 г.
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 января 2014 г.
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Группы Malaysia, 4 октября 2013 г.
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 июля 2013 г.
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Группы United Kingdom, 7 июля 2013 г.
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Victoria Hotel МакаоVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - ЛоббиVictoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляVictoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - ВходVictoria Hotel Макао - РесторанVictoria Hotel Макао - РесторанVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - ЛоббиVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - ЛоббиVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаVictoria Hotel Макао - НомерVictoria Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04