вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 341 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Dennis N. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

roger H. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

Suliana J. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

Yee T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Sylvia F. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Hidden Treasure
Privacy, 'kampung feel' and its staff.
It was a very good experience for a short getaway. The calmness & privacy of the surroundings and most importantly the staff made us feel welcomed and they went to an extra mile to ensure our needs were attended to. Will definitely be back again soon.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

Ai C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Fantastic staycation
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Mahendran K. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
My new year holiday at The Village House
The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Ting I. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Good Value
Food, Cleanliness, freindly staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

KAREN C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great place and its worth the money
Environment, Food & Service
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

sharifah Y. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
The staffs are not customer friendly.
The view is nice
Not pleasant. The choices of foods are limited.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015