Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93750 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Сад The Village House Кучинг - Балкон The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер
The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Вид The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

на основании 292 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (292)
Отсортировать по:
Evgeny B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 января 2014 г.
Этот отель меня приятно удивил

Дизайн отеля, дизайн номера, ресторан
9,3
Этот отель находится в Сантубонге. В этой деревушке это наверное единственный отель и ресторан. Дамаи - бич в нескольких километрах, но море и хороший пляж в нескольких десятков шагов от отеля. Поражает дизайн отеля, комфорт и уют и некая сельская идиллия, расслабляет то, что по отелю принято ходить босиком, тем не менее качество номеров соответствует и очень приличный ресторан, есть хороший бассейн, WiFi. Персонал дружелюбен, хорошо принимает, помогает уехать из этой глухой деревни (ходит минибас). Был приятно удивлен!!!
Roman B. Пары Russia, 9 июня 2013 г.
дорогая и не вкусная еда,маленький выбор меню

рядом очень красивый дикий пляж
4
Lionel L. Пары Malaysia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Пары Malaysia, 11 июня 2015 г.
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Пары Malaysia, 8 июня 2015 г.
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 июня 2015 г.
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Пары Malaysia, 1 июня 2015 г.
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Пары Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Пары Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Пары Malaysia, 20 апреля 2015 г.
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Village House КучингThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - СадThe Village House Кучинг - БалконThe Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - ВидThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01