или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93750 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Сад The Village House Кучинг - Балкон The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер
The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Вид The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 268 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (268)
Сортировать по:
Evgeny B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 января 2014 г.
Этот отель меня приятно удивил

Дизайн отеля, дизайн номера, ресторан
9,3
Этот отель находится в Сантубонге. В этой деревушке это наверное единственный отель и ресторан. Дамаи - бич в нескольких километрах, но море и хороший пляж в нескольких десятков шагов от отеля. Поражает дизайн отеля, комфорт и уют и некая сельская идиллия, расслабляет то, что по отелю принято ходить босиком, тем не менее качество номеров соответствует и очень приличный ресторан, есть хороший бассейн, WiFi. Персонал дружелюбен, хорошо принимает, помогает уехать из этой глухой деревни (ходит минибас). Был приятно удивлен!!!
Roman B. Пары Russia, 9 июня 2013 г.
дорогая и не вкусная еда,маленький выбор меню

рядом очень красивый дикий пляж
4
Kok C. Пары Malaysia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Пары Malaysia, 11 октября 2014 г.
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Пары Malaysia, 7 октября 2014 г.
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Пары Malaysia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Chiaw M. Пары Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Angela W. Группы United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chuan C. Пары Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Пары Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Village House КучингThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - СадThe Village House Кучинг - БалконThe Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - ВидThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B06