Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Дамаи / Сантубонг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93750 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Сад The Village House Кучинг - Балкон The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Ресторан The Village House Кучинг - Ванная комната The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер The Village House Кучинг - Номер
The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Вид The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеля The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Дамаи / Сантубонг Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

на основании 294 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (294)
Отсортировать по:
Evgeny B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 января 2014 г.
Этот отель меня приятно удивил

Дизайн отеля, дизайн номера, ресторан
9,3
Этот отель находится в Сантубонге. В этой деревушке это наверное единственный отель и ресторан. Дамаи - бич в нескольких километрах, но море и хороший пляж в нескольких десятков шагов от отеля. Поражает дизайн отеля, комфорт и уют и некая сельская идиллия, расслабляет то, что по отелю принято ходить босиком, тем не менее качество номеров соответствует и очень приличный ресторан, есть хороший бассейн, WiFi. Персонал дружелюбен, хорошо принимает, помогает уехать из этой глухой деревни (ходит минибас). Был приятно удивлен!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roman B. Пары Russia, 9 июня 2013 г.
дорогая и не вкусная еда,маленький выбор меню

рядом очень красивый дикий пляж
4
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ellen D. Группы Australia, 2 августа 2015 г.
Quiet location. Shame about early check-out time.

Location. Restaurant. Shady pool.
6,7
Disappointed by the very early 11am check out time. Earliest I've ever experienced in Asia. Staff were insistent that new guests were arriving in the early afternoon but by 4:30pm there were still no guests checked-in to the room we were evicted from. Suspect the management is not very organised. Food at the restaurant was very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katerina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 июня 2015 г.
Great experience

Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
9
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joyce T. Пары Malaysia, 28 июня 2015 г.
A place suitable for meditation

The night view
6
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lionel L. Пары Malaysia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rosliza M. Пары Malaysia, 11 июня 2015 г.
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lii C. Пары Malaysia, 8 июня 2015 г.
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adeline O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 июня 2015 г.
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yen L. Пары Malaysia, 1 июня 2015 г.
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Village House КучингThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - СадThe Village House Кучинг - БалконThe Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - РесторанThe Village House Кучинг - Ванная комнатаThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - НомерThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - ВидThe Village House Кучинг - Интерьер отеляThe Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Окрестности The Village House Кучинг - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03