или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20152 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный зал Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Ресторан Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный зал Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Спортзал Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный зал Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 178
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 436 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (436)
Отсортировать по:
Zulkarnain H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Пары Indonesia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Пары United States of America, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 31 октября 2014 г.
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 13 октября 2014 г.
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.
Lim S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
old hotel, smelly, need renovation

reasonable rate
6

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center МеданTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - НомерTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный залTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - РесторанTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - НомерTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный залTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - СпортзалTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Банкетный залTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - НомерTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - НомерTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06