Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Катху, Пхукет, Таиланд 83120

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 180 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (180)
Сортировка по:
Alexey G. Пары Russia, 13 января 2012 г.
Отличный отель

Хорошие номера и обслуживание, живописное расположение
9,7
Отель расположен далеко от воды, да, в центре острова, но зато в тихом спокойном живописном местечке. К тому же, если взята в аренду машина - то езда на пляжи совсем не обременительна. Номера более чем отличные, новые, комфортные, чистые. Завтраком кормят с видом на поля для гольфа и озерцо. Интернет вайфай бесплатный есть, правда только в районе ресепшена. Все это тем более приятно, когда покупаешь номер со скидкой, которые у них бывают. Вобщем, нам очень понравилось. За эти деньги - замечательно, рекомендую.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Petr C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2012 г.
Приветливый персонал

Хорошие номера, очень далеко от моря
6,3
Остановился на одну ночь,отель соответствует своим звёздам,более суток делать в нём нечего,есть спортивный зал, завтраки отвратительные.
Особенность отеля: Расположен в центре Пхукета далеко от моря
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colin P. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Short but pleasant stay
5,3
We arrived at 9pm and left at 6:30 am the following morning so didn't get chance to see any of the hotel facilities. Luckily I know the area so could find the hotel easily - I think finding the hotel at night time for people unfamiliar with the area may be a bit of a problem - Did not see any signs for the hotel at all from the main road. Staff were courteous on arrival and checking into the room was very quick and trouble free. Breakfast starts at 6:30. Breakfast is served at the golf club house and was cooked to order. unfortunately we needed to be on the road by 6:45 so by the time it was cooked we only had time to eat a few mouthfuls. It's a shame we were in such a rush as I am sure it is a nice hotel to stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamad L. Группы Indonesia, 8 февраля 2016 г.
Great location great view
6,3
We stay for 2 night and the room is above expectations but there is no wifi in the room Overall is great time..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kenneth M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 января 2016 г.
Good resort

Golf, staff and food
8,7
Pleasant stay. WiFi should be free. Great staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Malinee T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 22 декабря 2015 г.
GOOD SERVICE
5
GOOD LOCATION
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark S. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Great for the price!

location is quiet, gym
5,7
Great place to stay if you must stay in Kathu. Good value, quiet & secure. Food is not the greatest, but theres some small restaurants not far off property. Would recommend for business stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc D. Пары Germany, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Nice Stay

Room, Staff
6,7
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee T. Пары Malaysia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Good Deals

relax
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carol C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 21 августа 2014 г.
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
9
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket ПхукетTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - РесторанTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - ВидTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - СпортзалTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Номер СьютTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - РесторанTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - РесторанTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - МагазиныTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Пхукет - Магазины


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03