ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Totolan Castle Бохол - Вид Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеля Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности
Totolan Castle Бохол - Вид Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Сад Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Номер Totolan Castle Бохол - Номер Totolan Castle Бохол - Номер Totolan Castle Бохол - Номер Totolan Castle Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 27 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
6,7
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,3
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (27)
Сортировать по:
Olga F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 мая 2012 г.
домашний семейный отель

ощущение, что приехал к любимым родственникам
10
Мы останавливались на две ночи и жили в одной из башен этого замка. Там было так уютно и по-семейному, что это было не похоже на отель, а будто гостишь у тетушки. Хозяйка готовила нам завтраки, а с утра, чтобы не опоздать на паром, отвезла нас к пристани. Нам помогли организовать экскурсию к терсьерам и шоколадным холмама, объяснили местные правила и т.д. Владельцы отеля - пара, у которой много детей, и весь дом на самом деле наполнен любовью. Ночью для нас специально включали освещение в бассейне, чтобы мы могли поплавать, а тосты и яичница - одни из лучших в моей жизни.
Совет: Выбирайте этот отель, там красиво и недалеко центра Тагбиларана, и очень радушно.
Dennis F. Пары United States of America, 20 сентября 2013 г.
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Пары Hungary, 1 апреля 2013 г.
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Пары United States of America, 13 февраля 2013 г.
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Достопримечательности: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 декабря 2012 г.
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Достопримечательности: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Belgium, 26 декабря 2012 г.
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Рестораны: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Пары Philippines, 10 июля 2012 г.
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 30 мая 2012 г.
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 мая 2012 г.
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Совет: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Totolan Castle БохолTotolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - ВидTotolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - ВидTotolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - Окрестности Totolan Castle Бохол - Бассейн Totolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - НомерTotolan Castle Бохол - ВидTotolan Castle Бохол - ВидTotolan Castle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Ночной клубTotolan Castle Бохол - РесторанTotolan Castle Бохол - Ночной клубTotolan Castle Бохол - РесторанTotolan Castle Бохол - СадTotolan Castle Бохол - РесторанTotolan Castle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Экстерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - ПабTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеляTotolan Castle Бохол - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B06