или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Церковь и Уэллсли, Торонто, Канада (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Интерьер отеля Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеля Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Лобби Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Лобби Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Церковь и Уэллсли Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 27 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (27)
Отсортировать по:
Jungin S. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 25 октября 2014 г.
convenient location

location, clean, enough size.
9,7
The room is big enough for one person. It's very clean and kitchen is available even though I didn't cook. I recommend this residence hotel to someone who like to stay center of downtown. All the restaurants, cafes, drug store, marts are around hotel.
Ever N. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 11 сентября 2014 г.
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Пары Canada, 14 августа 2014 г.
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Пары Canada, 25 июня 2014 г.
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 12 июня 2014 г.
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 апреля 2014 г.
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 17 ноября 2013 г.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Группы United States of America, 12 октября 2013 г.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Пары Malaysia, 7 июля 2013 г.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Группы Singapore, 19 июня 2013 г.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Интерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - ЛоббиTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер СьютTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер СьютTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - ЛоббиTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A02