ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Церковь и Уэллсли, Торонто, Канада (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Интерьер отеля Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеля Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Лобби Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Лобби Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Церковь и Уэллсли Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 21 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (21)
Hei K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 17 ноября 2013 г.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Группы United States of America, 12 октября 2013 г.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Пары Malaysia, 7 июля 2013 г.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Группы Singapore, 19 июня 2013 г.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Бизнесмены Japan, 7 марта 2013 г.
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Индивидуальные туристы India, 1 марта 2013 г.
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Бизнесмены Australia, 16 июня 2012 г.
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 апреля 2012 г.
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Достопримечательности: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Бизнесмены India, 24 сентября 2011 г.
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 21 июля 2011 г.
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
Достопримечательности: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Интерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Экстерьер отеляTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - ЛоббиTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер СьютTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - НомерTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Бассейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер СьютTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - ЛоббиTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B05