Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Номер Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Номер Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Фуэнте-Осменья

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 149 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (149)
Сортировка по:
Maxim Z. Пары Russia, 9 сентября 2015 г.
Маленький номер, плохой интернет, трущобы вокруг

ничего не понравилось
5
Такого маленького номера я ещё нигде не видел. Кровать с трудом поместилась в номер. Туалет - один квадратный метр, и это вместе с душем. Мыться пришлось буквально стоя на унитазе. Интернет совсем никакой.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Совет: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daria S. Группы Russia, 17 января 2013 г.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Niklas B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 6 февраля 2016 г.
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jon C. Группы Philippines, 8 декабря 2015 г.
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marl F. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 сентября 2015 г.
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marlon @. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 апреля 2015 г.
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Enrilyn E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sylvain V. Пары France, 2 апреля 2015 г.
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mara N. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город СебуTr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - НомерTr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - НомерTr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляTr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08